top of page

About this blog...

This blog serves as a collection place for articles, media, and other resources related to my interests and work in the arenas of substance use disorder, addiction recovery, and the social justice issues that are related. I have collected articles from around the web that inform the work that I do, and have posted them here as a way to make them readily available.

Articles - This section contains random articles I have collected from the internet. They are mostly links within a comment or synopsis sentence or two.

Musings - These are short writings containing my thoughts on random topics.

Unity Talks - These are links to either the audio, video, or written materials for talks I have given.

Reflections on Recovery - These writings are my opinion and commentary on the overlap between principles contained within the principle of New Thought Christianity and various 12-Step recovery literature.

Resources - These are random materials that I have found useful in my own recovery.

bottom of page